About Submissions…

My, my. Well, that was a bit embarrassing.

But guess what, folks! The submissions address is now available on the Submit! tab above. We hope you use it.

Please follow the guidelines, and please submit! Writer’s Block would love to hear from you.

Guys, I wish you’d told told me sooner – I feel like I’ve been walking around with spinach in my teeth for weeks!

But, hey, scroll down and you’ll see next issue’s “themes”. We’ve added another one that we hope you enjoy. Its:

The End of the World! [Buahahaha!!!]

And if you aren’t clear on how Writer’s Block themes work, here’s the low down: Themes are just suggestions.

Guidelines, almost.

Just because it says so doesn’t mean that you as a writer have to reign in your creative urgings. Submit whatever you want!

Use the themes only as prompts if you feel like you need a little creative inspiration.

Leave a Reply

